Board Leadership

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jay Christopher, Chairman
Michael T. Welch, President
Roland Filippi, Vice President
Ann M. Rundio, Secretary
Kevin Preloger, Treasurer

Board Members

Jeffrey L. Blackman
Eunice Mattes
Terry Pfortmiller
Marilyn Schawk
Richard Schubkegel
Paul D. Soderholm
Richard C. Vie
Steve Wild
Brenna Woodley

Al Steinhaus, Director Emeritus

Take Action

100% of your contribution directly benefits the educational experience of CLEF students!

Donate Now

Important Message From Our Executive Director


We at CLEF are actively engaging and encouraging our schools during these stressful and difficult times.  Our commitment remains unchanged; to provide academic excellence to all students in our school communities within a safe and healthy Christian environment.